My first welcome.

Hey everyone,

So this is my first post here and, well, I’m introducing myself to the WordPress community!

I don’t have much to say sometimes but other times I have a lot to say about a lot of things. I’m not as smart or interesting as others out here but I think we all have a voice and a story to tell that is just as interesting as any other.

One thing I want to say is that I just want to use this as a platform to get my thoughts out there. Not just my thoughts but ideas on life and things that I want to do. There’s so much that God has given us; so much potential, and we are sometimes scared to step out and explore the unknown.

The unknown can be very scary and intimidating to all of us. Whether it be getting a new job, starting a new relationship, confessing, opening a company, writing a book, trying out for a position on a team, etc. All of these, and more, are things that can sometimes stop us from doing what could possibly make us happy and live life the way God intended us to live.

So this is me signing off for today. Even though I might not have anyone reading this, that’s okay.

God bless!

Leave a Reply

